Kyson / Soul Person

hands

Soundtrack. Of. The. Good. In. You.

I’ve listened to this song the whole day today.

I love the breathing sound in this song. It’s relaxing and completely strange. I love that.

I think I may have fallen in love with this tune, like seriously this time. It’s so real, so nice, so beautiful, so wonderful, so unlike anything [anyone] else! All that just by being itself. It’s rare, and I wasn’t even looking for it. Sometimes I get lucky, I guess. Or chased down by fate? Maybe.

KYSON

Soundcloud
Facebook
Songkick

Kyson

❤ IDA



Leave a Reply

