IDA’S DISCOSHIT

Fuck

I was looking through some files on my computer yesterday, and I found this quirky, weird little halfassed lolwtf disco, hippie funk-mix that I made heaps of months back in the day. And I thought, why not throw it out there for you. You need to move your hips now that it’s ultra cold outside, so that you wont get stuck in your own skeleton. Don’t mind the mixing, I fucked up royally some places, but fuck that just get funky witit!!

Tracklist:
Washed Out / Call It Off
Dato / Love (Chris Jylkke Edit)
Cut Copy / Take Me Over (Mylo Remix)
Human Life / In It Together (Louis La Roche Remix)
Miste & Fraicheur / You And Me
BetauCue / Disque Oh!
Miste / Mainline
Cicada / Electric Blue
Digikid 84 / Bboy Underground
Fake Blood / I Think I Like It
Louis La Roche / Peach
Moonchild / Love Birds (Russ Chimes Remix)
Miami Horror / I Look To You
Nando / Provence

PEACE!

bilde (12)

❤ IDA



Leave a Reply

