Cyril Hahn x ƱZ x R. Kelly x Santigold / Disparate Trap Flirt (Ida D. Mashup)

MASHUP

It’s mashception!

I’ve been messing around a bit. Putting a song in a song, who’s in a song.. 0_o You know what I meeeean.

Well, the first time I heard Cyril Hahn’s ƱZ x R Kelly – I’m a Flirt Trap Mash Up, I automatically started singing the Santigold / Disparate Youth lyrics on top of it, to match the instrumental. I figured they’d fit well together. So, today I finally made this mash up real quick, to hear the two (three/four?) songs together for real. Sounds kinda nice, yeah?

CYRIL HAHN

Soundcloud
Facebook
Twitter

SANTIGOLD

Soundcloud
Facebook
Twitter

ƱZ

Soundcloud
Facebook
Twitter

EXPOSEEXPRESSLOGOGRÅ

❤ IDA



Leave a Reply

