Lost Witness / Our Suns Rising Feat. Adam Zindani (Sam Laxton Remix)

Flower Girl

CLICK HERE to buy this song.

Oh holy mother of everything beautiful, how I love this song!!

This is such a typical Ida tune. I just fall so hard for these melodic, intricate, delicate dubstep tunes such as this one. The vocal really carries this tune, just perfectly. I can listen to this over and over again without getting tired of it, OH! I’m, it’s, you know. I’m speechless. It was a great track to begin with, but wooow. Remixed by the lovely Sam Laxton, that genious-genious. Great. Just great. Adam Zindani’s vocals, oh my God, it’s amazing. I’m putting this in my set list, right now.

Sam Laxton

Soundcloud
Facebook
Twitter

Converse

❤ IDA



Leave a Reply

