YUME☯ / Just Us

Me And You

I’m Really In Love With This Sound.

I fell in love with The Weeknd / Montreal (YUME Remix). I loved it so much I used it in the Autumn Mixtape. I don’t know what it is about this sound that captures me, all I know is that I really enjoy listening to it. It inspires me in many ways hard to explain. I love the calmness and simplicity, I guess. Repetitive vocals, like these, can sometimes become quite annoying. But not now, not here. It sounds just right. It’s like a mantra, isn’t it. Me and you. Yeah.

YUME☯

Soundcloud
Facebook
Twitter¨

Yume

❤ IDA



Leave a Reply

