Stella Mwangi / Shut It Down (AutoLaser Remix)

Autolaser

OK.

Where do I go? What do I do now?

I just don’t know what to say about this, it makes me feel so powerless, it drains me of all my everything and makes me feel all numb, I just think it’s really, seriously immense! Really, do you know what I mean? Å herregud da.

Anyway, yeah, this is a remix of Stella’s upcoming single Shut It Down. Now take these words of wisdom, store them some place safe, like in your pocket. Lift up your right leg and put it in front of your left leg. Then lift up your left leg and put it in front of your right leg. Repeat as fast as you fucking can, until you’re very far away, that way no one can take them from you ever. AutoLaser is cool.

Previous AutoLaser posts? Click here.

AUTOLASER

Soundcloud
Facebook
Twitter

STELLA MWANGI

Soundcloud
Facebook

Car

❤ IDA



Leave a Reply

