No Doubt / Settle Down (Baauer Remix), Tommy Tee, Warlocks and yesterdays ExposeExpress gig YO!

Oh My Baauer!

I’m SO worn out today. A week filled with Dillon Francis, TNGHT and LOTS of dancing and music fun. So worth it. I can’t wear shorts or skirts for a while now, because of a million bruices on my thighs and knees. FrontRowDamage!

We played at a private party yesterday. It was so amazing, people were awesome, I had so much fun.

ExposeExpress DJ

Ida Dillan Flatvoll

DJ

Ida Dillan Flatvoll Kamilla Haugen

❤ I believe this was the TUNE of yesterday OOH:

And this one OMG:

BAAUER

Soundcloud
Facebook
Twitter

TOMMY TEE

Twitter
Facebook
Soundcloud

❤ IDA



Leave a Reply

