Slick Shoota / Long Clothing Mixtape

Slick Shoota Logo

DOWNLOAD Slick Shoota / Long Clothing Mixtape HERE.

Get ready for a mix so full of OOMPH, it will leave you curled up in a corner.

I love this, it’s very cleverly done.

Jukemaster fresh is doin’ it! The first time I heard of Slick Shoota, whas when I was presented the Murder Mark / Bad Bitches Drop It Low remix that he’d made, and I’m sorry but that track just twisted my brain and I was instantly completely smitten.

Here it is, tell me it aint gooooood.

FOOTWERK YOUR WAY AROUND THIS WILL YOU!

Slick Shoota hails from Norway and has been gaining momentum over the last year with a flood of free tracks and a string of releases on some of the most respected labels in the bass music scene.

Previous Slick Shoota posts CLICK HERE.

SLICK SHOOTA

Facebook
Website
Soundcloud
Twitter

Slick Shoota

❤ IDA



Leave a Reply

