Aaliyah / Enough Said

Aaliyah and Jay Z

DOWNLOAD Aaliyah / Enough Said (Soundcloud)

Can You Talk To Me?

Straight back to Y2K! Drizzy releases this new single with Aaliyah produced by Noah “40” Shebib. Hits me right in the heart. I was soo heartbroken when Aaliyah passed away. Stumbled upon this song today, it’s so so sweet, an amazing tribute. Her voice is so mellow and comfortable. I’m really happy about this, I just cant stop playing it.

Baby tell me what I gotta do to get you to talk about (talk about)
Cause we’ve been together a little too long for you not to talk about
So tell me what you would like me to do, to help you, help me, help you
Cause I don’t really want to tell you without you

DRAKE

Twitter
Facebook
Myspace

More Light

❤ IDA



Leave a Reply

