Cassidy / I’m A Hustler

Getting ready for yet another Kastell night!

Hip hop old school mood tonight.

…And this is our warmup. And yeah, I can’t believe the amount of TRAP played last night. It was so awesome. And we’re all riding that trap wave, for sure. I loved seeing Autolaser live again, it’s been a while since the last time I saw him, and it was GOOOOOD. Also, I was SO pleased with A-Trak, his set was so sick, he might be one of my favorite DJ’s, it was just mental. Mad in the head style.

I know tonight is gonna be super cool, we’re seeing Schlachthofbronx, Netsky and many more. Ready, set….. GO!

ExposeExpress Team

Kamilla

Albert og Ida

Ida Flatvoll

❤ IDA



Leave a Reply

