Above & Beyond / Small Moments

Lavie

DOWNLOAD Above & Beyond / Small Moments (Facebook)

I think it’s hard to find the right words to describe something like this.

Songs like these just make me think of all kinds of things.

And they make me miss my piano a lot. I want to play it again so bad.

This is absolutely beautiful. ❤

Previous Above And Beyond posts (click here)

ABOVE AND BEYOND

Facebook
Twitter
Website

Where Did My Life Go

I also think this trip hop version of it is well worth a listen.

❤ IDA



Leave a Reply

