Swedish House Mafia Feat. Laidback Luke / Leave The World Behind

Swedish House Mafia

BUY Leave The World Behind EP (iTunes)

That Club Classic!

How can people not go mental when this track is bombing the club?

I was watching a documentary on Swedish House Mafia here the other day. I was a bit disappointed by it. To be honest, the documentary left me with the impression that these guys, Axwell, Steve Angello and Sebastian Ingrosso, were a gang of cocky, selfabsorbed (amazingly talented) douchebags. I don’t know if that’s good or bad, really.

“Don’t you know who I am? I’m fucking Steve Angello!”

“I wanted my own fucking car to go to the fucking Ultra festival. I asked for it 10 fucking times. It was not like it was 10 different request, just one simple request. Now I have to fucking go get a fucking cab”.

I’m sure they’re really nice guys in real life… ……

Regardless, they’re doing their thing, and they are sooooo good at it. SOooo good.

I love them. Swedish house is the bomb.

SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA

Facebook
Twitter
Soundcloud

You should listen through the LONG version:

Fucking hate you

❤ IDA



Leave a Reply

