KO KO / So Strange (Sizzlebird Remix)

Deer

DOWNLOAD KO KO / So Strange (Sizzlebird Remix) @ Soundcloud.

Gadh! There are so many gems in my YouTube favorites that I wanna share with you guys!

But my finals are holding me back from posting them. I’m done soon, omg I can’t wait. Here’s a true gem though, this song is so nice! So nice! I love the intro, it’s so tender and emotional.

Who cares about my name?

SIZZLEBIRD

Soundcloud
Facebook
Twitter

DreamCatcher

Ida @ School

❤ IDA


3 Comments on “KO KO / So Strange (Sizzlebird Remix)”


Leave a Reply

