Designer Drugs / For All We Know

I remember when I heard this Designer Drugs remix back in the summer of 2010, and I was like, wow, who are these guys? And then I listened to that track over and over and got really tired of it. So now, it’s probably gonna happen with this fresh tune too. “For All We Know” is totally addictive, and I must say, Designer Drugs is the perfect name. The dark synth and heavy drums mixed with flowy vocals, yea, I love it.

DESIGNER DRUGS

Facebook

Twitter

Website

What are you guys up to this weekend?

– Kamilla ❤



Leave a Reply

