Kezwik / Let Go (Feat Mimi Page) + Tame


OK. I might be a bit blown away by this guy Kezwik.

After discovering his Get Dropped EP, I wanted more. And I found these awesome tunes as well. Have a listen! He has some seriously good stuff out there, and if you’re like me, and just go all raaaaage on tunes like these, check it out. Check it, check it! I love the finesse to it, and the melodies wrapped around hard wobbles.

KEZWIK

Facebook
Soundcloud
Simplify

Spring Tree

Dead

❤ IDA


One Comment on “Kezwik / Let Go (Feat Mimi Page) + Tame”


Leave a Reply

