KOAN Sound & Asa / Hesitation

DOWNLOAD KOAN SOund & Asa / Hesitation (Prostopleer)

This is pretty wonderful, don’t you think?

I love this song, it makes me all emotional. The vocals remind me somewhat about Imogen Heap/Frou Frou, which I LOVE. It’s similar. I would love it if Stumbleine remixed this one as well. Think the outcome would be MAGICAL.

Know what’s beautiful too? This song: Asa & Stumbleine / Leave The Light On (Click)

KOAN SOUND

Soundcloud
Facebook
Twitter

ASA

Soundcloud
Facebook
Twitter

Ugly

❤ IDA


4 Comments on “KOAN Sound & Asa / Hesitation”

  1. wood wall says:

    Hi there excellent website! Does running a blog similar to this take a
    large amount of work? I have absolutely no understanding of programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.

    Anyways, should you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share.

    I know this is off subject however I just needed to ask.
    Many thanks!

  2. Kathy says:

    A definite bargain compared to 20 ct four x six gloss paper at $5.
    In most circumstances, Printing Preferences is the proper choice.
    The following is a list to enable you find a recycler in your area.

  3. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. That is a really neatly written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read extra of your helpful info. Thank you for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  4. Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it
    from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump
    out. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Kudos


Leave a Reply

